Writing His Words

What a blessing to have God’s Word to

go before us. Here’s a Scripture I love

to look at and think about: “Before a

word is on my tongue you know it

completely, O Lord.” (Psalm 139:4 NIV)

I know He knows every word I write

before I even think about it.  Since I

have committed it to the Lord it all belongs

to Him!

Shirley

2 responses to “Writing His Words

  1. What a great verse, Shirley!
    Thanks,
    Tina

  2. These words are so reassuring and a reminder that it’s all in His care.
    Thanks Shirley,
    -Veronica

Leave a Reply

