Keep looking forward!

Here is a favorite Psalm of mine that helps me keep light and puts a song in my heart. Hope you enjoy it too!

—Veronica

LORD, you have assigned me my portion and my cup;
you have made my lot secure.

The boundary lines have fallen for me in pleasant places;
surely I have a delightful inheritance.

Psalm 16:5-6

2 responses to “Keep looking forward!

  1. A sweet reminder that God has indeed established our boundary lines and given us our assignments, no matter how small or daunting they may seem to us when they appear.

    Now, dear illustrator, color within those lines!

    Shirley

  2. This is a wonderful Psalm that helps us realize our boundaries and opportunities are established by God…every one of them!
    Sherri

Leave a Reply

